Stay in touch!

Sign up for our newsletter today and receive a code for 15% off your first order!

View our privacy policy and terms

Check our Backroom page for sale items!
Meet Lisa...

Meet Lisa...

Q&A with Lisa....

Where were you born and raised?

Suffolk, Va - former peanut capital of the world!

 

First retail job?

1999- Abercrombie & Fitch

 

YAH Start date?

July, 2018

 

Where have you lived?

Suffolk, Va

Va Beach, Va

Anacortes, Wa

Cincinnati, Oh

Fort Worth, Tx

 

Pets?  Kids?

I live in a zoo!

Identical twin 7 year old girls, Alexandra & Brooklyn

11 year old black lab, Kingston

3 year old Yorkie, Tito Fluffies

10 year old Persian, Puffy

Favorite binge watch?

Much to my husbands dismay, Friends reruns are on at our house 24/7.  
And I still laugh out loud while I watch!  

 

What is your dream trip?

Amalfi Coast with my husband and best friends 

 

Favorite cocktail/restaurant?

Cocktail.  
There’s two. 
A light pink Cosmo
OR
a Casa Amigos, Soda water, and splash of grapefruit with a lime.  

 

Restaurants.
I’m at Press Cafe at least two times a week  
(I don’t normally like salads but the trailhead chicken salad is to die for!)

 

Last concert you attended?

George Strait at Dickies Arena last fall and he was AMAZING.  

Go-to personal style for everyday?

Jeans, sandals and a cute tee

 

Go-to style for fancy?

Little black dress, big earrings, sparkly shoes, and a dark nail polish.  

 

What are you most excited about with fall fashion?

Leather, Sequins & metallics.  
Gimme all the Sprwmn leggings

If you could walk out of the store with 5 items today, what would they be?

    1.     Anything Stoney Clover

2.  All the chains and charms from Storrow 

 3. Hunza G swimsuit

4.  This fun Ulla top and Mother jeans!

  5.     Diamond and classic Gigi necklaces

 

We hope you enjoyed getting to know Lisa a little better!

XO,
The YAH Girls

OPEN:
M/W/F
10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
+
T/TH
10 a.m. - 12 p.m.
curbside pick up
+
24/7
on-line!